What’s up with soil

Most people hear about a “green thumb”, but I swear that I have a partial and sometimes “brown thumb”. I have a few indoor plants and they have been thriving for over 23 years, but I have bought new ones that hardly survive a month. I either over water them or just plain starve them.

My beef is with the soil. I always blame the soil. I hear myself saying I should have re-potted the plant, kept it in the sun, kept it in the shade, whatever. There is always a myriad of excuses, but it always come down to this problem … “the soil”.

Source: Soil

Source: Soil

One thought on “What’s up with soil

Leave a Reply

