Stem cell harvesting

Yes, it is a long time that I posted anything. According to the doctors, the cancer is 84% gone. I am excited, but the cost is that the steroids are play havoc with the diabetes. Sometimes it is over 400 and I have to reign it in with insulin. Also I have an unsteady gait.

I have started going to the gym and also swimming . I have seen that adding exercise to my daily routine, that I walk steadier, and also feel great.

I am now in a new phase, I have to harvest my stem cells. This means more drugs for the pre stem cell treatment. Tuesday I will start the collection. I am nervous, but hopeful. I will let you all know how this goes.

Please keep me in your prayers and thoughts. Bye for now.

Leave a Reply

