The Clouds

Look at the clouds, they fascinate me
I look up and there are no two formations alike
Oh how I wish I can reach and touch they
And sometimes rearrange them
But they are perfectly aligned
Because the Master had created them

Sometimes when I am down I look up to the clouds
And I am lost in space reaching out to their
geographic make up
I stare and sometimes move faster when I hear a toot
from behind me that the driver wants me to make a move

Oh how I wish I can reach the clouds
But I do when I am travelling
I like the window seat from which I stare
at the wonderful clouds as though reaching out!

Reach

Leave a Reply

