Retire to Grenada

Maybe I will retire to this beautiful place called Grenada. I grew up in this place with its beautiful beaches and beautiful mountains and wonderful people.
Although my family is now here, I always dream of going back “home”.

Seeing this picture had me hankering for the old live and then it starts all over again, maybe I will buy some property or maybe I’ll stay here. I am thinking long and hard, I need retirement property. But who can blame me for wanting to live again in this idyllic place.

Beauty all around, familiar places and people and a lot of sand and sea and fish. I can almost taste the tropics just by looking at this picture. Well I will let my readers know if by chance, maybe I’ll be going “home”.

Maybe

4 thoughts on “Retire to Grenada

Leave a Reply

