Luxury

I was once in an expensive car, the bucket seats were made of butter soft leather. I was afraid to touch anything because everything seemed so perfect. If this is luxury then I could love it or leave it.

To me luxury is plush, something you can sink into, touchable. When I think of luxury I think of a bubble bath where I can relax and lose myself. I also think of great food and good wine.

Travelling is another luxury I enjoy, seeing new places and meeting people in foreign lands. I try to carve out things, people and places that peeks my interests and then go after them.

We can find little pieces of “luxury” in everyday things and live life to the fullest.

Luxury

Leave a Reply

