Everyday Life

I am very stubborn in my determination to live this life as pleasant as I can. Everyday I wake up and plan my day. It is great to be in the land of the living, in my right mind and still have some energy. If one day I am a little under the weather, I rest. This does not mean that I am not stubborn, I still am. I know that I listen to my body and stay focused.

Stubbornness is not a negative feeling, but a positive connotation. It is to me a mind over matter. You make up your mind that no matter what you will get your chore done.

I look forward to everyday with my stubborn resolve and thank God it is going well so far.

Stubborn

One thought on “Everyday Life

Leave a Reply

