This Sunday morning

Arise and praised the Lord. I let the words of God flow over me, taking in His promises and my strength was renewed. I went to my mini back garden, did not have to water since we got a downpour yesterday. I did some mulching and gave them some food. I usually talk to my plants especially my fig tree. This is year 4, and I hope this will be my year to get some figs before the aphids or squirrels.

Walked a half of a mile, looking at the ground doves fur rage and the flowers my neighbors planted. It is a great day, the sun is up and only a few cars and people on the streets, that I felt that I was the keeper of this world.

Next phase is church. Later.

Leave a Reply

