Journey – Day 3

Still trying to find out the mechanics of blogging, posting, following nod checking in.  There will be lots of new things to learn and experience.  Today I remember traveling to Israel and visiting the Dead Sea.  I can still feel the stillness, the joy we all experienced, me and the fellow travelers.  Now I must set my sites on a new place to travel to… Maybe Iceland? Peru?

Today I am determined to enjoy the day, give thanks, do a modicum of exercise, write, paint, love.  Later.

Jean

Leave a Reply

